Members  as of

Name Website
Air Excursions LLC www.flyalaskaseaplanes.com
Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association www.aopa.org
Alicia Chatila Individual
Aron Faegre Architect & Airport Planning www.faegre.org 
Association of Unmanned Vehicle Systems www.auvsi.org/Cascade
Aurora Aviation Inc www.auroraaviation.com 
AvroTec, Inc. www.avrotec.com
Betsy Johnson Individual member
Brim Aviation www.brimaviation.com 
Cascade Engineering Technologies www.cmm-measure.com
Central Oregon Community College www.cocc.edu/aviation
Century West Engineering www.centurywest.com
City of Arlington www.cityofarlingtonoregon.com  Airport
City of Bend Airport Bend Airport
City of Madras Airport www.ci.madras.or.us
City of Pendleton Airport & Econ. Dev. www.pendleton.or.us/pendleton-airport
City Of Prineville Airport www.flyprineville.com
Columbia Helicopters, Inc www.colheli.com
Coos County Airport - North Bend www.flyoth.com
Daniel Helland Individual member
David Sliwa Individual member
Diane Gibson Individual member
Doug Naimo Individual member
DroneON www.droneon.com
Eckelman Machining & Aircraft Specialties To be added
Economic Development Central Oregon www.edcoinfo.com
Elliott Powell Baden and Baker Insurance www.epbb.com
Embraer Executive Jets www.embraerexecutivejets.com
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University www.worldwide.erau.edu/locations/portland
EPIC Aviation, LLC www.epicaviationllc.com
Erickson Aviation www.ericksonaviation.com
Eugene Airport www.eugene-or.gov
Exceed Industries, Inc. www.exceedpdx.com
Garmin Aviation Technologies, Inc. www.garmin.com/en-US/explore/intheair
Gorge Technology Alliance www.crgta.org
Grant County Regional Airport www.gcra.org 
HBC Consulting / Western Shelter Systems Linkedin Profile
Highwood Global LP www.highwoodglobal.com
Hillsboro Aviation www.hillsboroaviation.com
InfoViva, Inc. www.infoviva.com
Insitu, Inc insitu.com
Joe Smith Individual member
Keystone Aviation www.keystoneaviation.com
Klamath Falls Economic Development www.chooseklamath.com
Lane Community College Aviation Lane Aviation Academy
Larry Hinman Individual member
LEKTRO www.lektro.com
Mead & Hunt www.meadhunt.com
Mecham Air Center http://www.mechamaircenter.com
Mente Group www.mentegroup.com
Miller & Associates Attorneys & Counselors Miller & Associates
National Business Aviation Association www.nbaa.org
Northwest Aerospace News Magazine www.northwestaerospacenews.com
NWUAV Propulsion Ssytems www.nwuav.com
Near Space Corporation www.nsc.aero
Olson Brooksby PC www.olsonbrooksby.com
Oregon Airport Management Association www.oregonairports.org
Oregon Department of Aviation www.oregon.gov/Aviation
Oregon Economic Development Association www.oeda.biz
Oregon Entrepreneurs Network OEN www.oen.org
Oregon Innovation Alliance www.OregonInnovationAlliance.org
Oregon Institute of Technology www.oit.edu
Oregon International Air Show www.oregonairshow.com
Oregon Pilots Association www.oregonpilot.org
Oregon UAS www.oregonuas.com
Outlaw Aviation, Sisters OR Outlaw Aviation
PAAM-Positive Aurora Airport Management www.aurorastateairport.com
Pacific Coast Avionics www.pca.aero
Pacific Northwest Defense Coalition (PNDC) www.pndc.us
Phlogiston Products, Inc. www.phlogistonproducts.com
Port of Astoria www.portofastoria.com
Port of Hood River www.portofhoodriver.com
Port of The Dalles www.portofthedalles.com
Port of Tillamook Bay www.potb.org
Portland Community College www.pcc.edu/programs/aviation-maintenance
Precision Approach Engineering www.preappinc.com
Regal Aviation Insurance www.regalaviation.com
Robert Garvey Individual member
Salem Aviation Fueling www.salemaviation.biz
Salem Municipal Airport www.cityofsalem.net/airport
Sisters Eagle Airport www.sistersairport.com
Skyward www.skyward.io
SOAR Oregon www.soaroregon.com
Southend Corporate Airpark www.southendairpark.com
Sportsman Air Park www.sportsmanairpark.com
Synergy Air LLC www.synergyair.com
TacAero www.tacaero.com
Tallamond, Inc www.tallamond.com
Technology Association of Oregon www.techoregon.org
Tom Hagen Individual member
Twin Oaks Airpark www.twinoaksairpark.com
uAvionix Corporation www.uavionix.com
Van's Aircraft, Inc. www.vansaircraft.com
VDOS Global www.vdosglobal.us 
WAAAM Antique Aero & Auto Museum www.waaamuseum.org
Wally Anderson Consulting Wally Anderson Consulting
WHPacific Inc www.whpacific.com 
William Johnson Individual member
Wind Horse Ventures www.windhorseventures.com
Zephyr Shuttle www.zephyrshuttle.com